Fri, Jul 30

|

Live on IG

Release of "Multiverse" - live online Q&A

Join Inanna live on IG and ask questions about the new single "Multiverse"! 11 am PST / 2 pm EST / 8 pm CET

Registration is Closed
See other events
Release of "Multiverse" - live online Q&A

Time & Location

Jul 30, 2021, 11:00 AM – 11:25 AM

Live on IG

Share This Event